Posted by Roger Rollins on Jul 13, 2019
The Installation of 2019-2020 Officers
July 15, 2019
12:00 PM  ...  Lunch
12:15 PM  ... Meeting Called to Order
Business Meeting  ... Mike Noel
Installation..Jenny Stotts, Assistant Governor
President: Thomas Gibbs
President Elect: Sheila Mark
Secretary: Ed Peterson
Treasurer: Dave Diggle
International Service:  Abe Alassaf
Community Sevice: Shane Jarrett
New Generations: Brandon Elliott
Club Service: Tara Gilts
Passing of the Gavel  ... Brandon Elliott
Incoming President Comments  ... Tom Gibbs
Athens Rotary Foundation Update  C. McAllister
Membership Update  ... Mike Noel
1:00 PM  ... Adjourn
Note:  Agenda provided by President Tom Gibbs.