Posted by Roger Rollins on Jan 30, 2018
The slate of officers for Rotary-year 2019-2020 (term starts July 1, 2019):
President: Thomas Gibbs
President Elect: Sheila Mark
Secretary: Ed Peterson
Treasurer: Dave Diggle
Past Pres. & Membership Chair : Brandon Elliott
Club Service: Tara Gilts
Vocational Service: Thomas Gibbs
Community Sevice: Calvin James
New Generations: Brandon Elliott
International Service:
Rotary Foundation: Calvin James
Club Foundation Chair: Channing McAllister
Club Foundation Secretary: Diane McVey
Club Foundation Treasurer: Dave Diggle
Club Foundation Investments: Channing McAllister
Executive Secretary: Ed Peterson